Blackwater Motors sponsored Cork U12s in to Munster Final   02/04/2017

Congrats to the Blackwater Motors sponsored Cork U12s who had a fine 3-1 away win over West Cork in Skibbereen today to progress to the Munster Final in the SFAI Subway Championships.

Mark O'Mahony (Carrigaline United) opened the scoring after 4 minutes for Cork and it was 1-0 to Cork at half time. Eanna Fitzgerald (Ringmahon Rangers) put Cork 2up early in the second half and Franco Umeh (Ringmahon Rangers) sealed it for Cork with a few minutes left. West Cork did pull 1 back at the end.

The Cork Squad was:

1. Ryan Delaney Carrigaline
2. Darragh O'Connell Strand
3. Mark O'Mahony Carrigaline
4. Eanna Fitzgerald Ringmahon
5. Franco Umeh Ringmahon
6. Eric Cunningham Midleton
7. Joe O'Brien-Whitmarsh Fermoy
8. Robbie O'Brien Corinthians
9. Matthew Broderick Lakewood
10. Alan O'Connell Mallow
11. Cory Ivory Fermoy
12. Arran Healy Blarney
13. Joshua Fitzpatrick Everton
14. Jerry Murphy Blarney
15. James Lane Killinardrish
16. Darragh Mulchinock Carrigaline
17. Darragh Power Bandon
18. Donnacha Barrett Mallow

League Management Software: SportLoMo
Website designed by Sports Manager