Kennedy Cup Squad 2016

The famous Kennedy Cup competition which involves all 32 schoolboys leagues in Ireland kicks off in UL today Mon Jun 13 and will run until Fri Jun 17.

Cork are in Group 6 with Cavan/Monaghan, South Tipperary and WWEC.

The group fixtures are as follows:

Mon Jun 13 - Cork v WWEC, 7.30pm

Tues Jun 14 - Cork v South Tipperary, 12.30pm

Tues Jun 14 - Cork v Cavan/Monaghan, 6.00pm

We wish the Cork Squad and management team the very best of luck in this year's tournament.

Squad -

Adam Cantwell (Douglas Hall)

Conor Taheny (Innishvilla)

Unis Kargbo (Ringmahon Rangers)

Brian Simpson (Carrigaline United)

Joshua Hudner (Buttevant)

Daniel Cunningham (Douglas Hall)

Eoin Redmond (Corinthian Boys)

Andrew McCarthy (Blarney United)

Matthew Healy (Corinthian Boys)

Eoin Healy (Churchvilla)

Zack McCarthy (Mayfield United)

James O'Leary (Watergrasshill United)

Issa Kargbo (Ringmahon Rangers)

Luke Desmond (Carrigaline United)

Ronan O'Brien (Blarney United)

Sean Cantillon (Corinthians Boys)

Alex Hill (Corinthians Boys)

Pierce Cummins (Churchvilla)

Jack Leonard (Corinthian Boys)

Robert Geaney O'Brien (Corinthian Boys)

Manager - Mick Durkin

Coaches - Ronan Collins, Brian Cronin, John Lucey

Physio - Katie McCarthy

19/06/2016 10:08