U15 Dennehys Health & Fitness Local Cup - Fixtures & Results

U15 Dennehys Health & Fitness Local Cup
14:30Avondale United 21Greenwood David O DonoghueAvondale Park
19:30Douglas Hall A70Everton AJonathan PerrottMoneygourney
12:45Tramore Athletic 13Blarney United Michael DoodyTramore Park
16:30Carrigaline United 40Youghal United Eric O DriscollBallea Astro
15:00Carrigaline Hibernians 30Passage Eric O DriscollBallea Astro
13:00Midleton 71Macroom Stephen MooreKnockgriffin
13:00Ringmahon Rangers 13Corinthian Boys AKieran BurnsRingmahon Park
11:15Richmond 71Carrigaline United ARichard BondKilleady
11:15St Marys 04Springfield Ramblers Bryan FordeSt Marys Park
10:30Ballincollig A46Crosshaven Ger DolanRegional Park
10:00Douglas Hall 50Blarney United AJack ColeMoneygourney
10:00Watergrasshill United 12Riverstown Denis MorleySkehanagh Park
11:30Grenagh United 03Richmond John P. CorcoranW/O to RichmondKilleady
11:30Midleton A14Ringmahon Rangers John Francis MurphyKnockgriffin
11:30Riverstown B01Everton AGer DolanGACA
11:15Avondale United A14Corinthian Boys ARay AllenAvondale Park
11:15Wilton United 72Mallow United AEric O DriscollPat Bowdren Park
10:00Riverstown A14Riverstown Ger DolanGACA
14:00Carrigaline Hibernians 32Mayfield United Kieran BurnsBallea Astro
12:30Mallow United 52Fermoy Eric O DriscollSt. Gobnaits Park
12:15Churchvilla 23Douglas Hall AKieran MoreyBallyduff
12:15Tramore Athletic 30Springfield Ramblers ADavid O DonoghueW/O to Tramore AthleticTramore Park
11:30Bandon 60Carrigtwohill United Craig NoonanTown Park
11:15Ballinhassig 03Blarney United PJ DennehyW/O to Blarney UnitedGortnaglough
11:15Carrigaline United B07St Marys Sean LaffanShanbally
11:15Everton 34Youghal United Cathal HouriganCoffey's Field
11:15Leeds 04Crosshaven Bryan FordeLeeds Park
11:15Park United 32Innishvilla Jonathan PerrottBrigown Park
11:15Passage 30Midleton BJohn P. CorcoranRockenham Park
10:00Buttevant 03Strand United Eric O DriscollW/O to Strand UnitedBallyanley
10:00Macroom 32Lakewood Athletic AJohn CorcoranMurrayfield
10:00Watergrasshill United 10Kinsale Jason O LearySkehanagh Park

League Management Software: SportLoMo
Website designed by Sports Manager